【多圖】絕對最完整!美國這31位超帥肌肉男通通出現在奧運了!

怎麼辦!奧運已經進行一半了!也就表示快要結束了!不過許多人擔心的才不是比賽要結束了~而是~以後沒有這麼多的帥哥聚集在一起!只要打開一台電視就可以看到青春又肌肉塊塊分明的帥哥該怎麼辦~(整個方向都走偏了!哈哈)。所以小編今天只好透過國內外的網站幫大家整理出一份最完整美國肌肉圖~喔不!是美國最帥肌肉選手圖~喔不!是最專業選手圖啦~反正!自己看啦!貼心提醒:如果手機沒有防水不要偷偷舔螢幕唷!
banner

 

Miles Chamley-Watson
劍術選手

A photo posted by ShaQ Jones (@mpire_management) on

A photo posted by Elizabeth (@lizisfor) on


Conor Dwyer
游泳選手

A photo posted by Speedo International (@speedo) on

A photo posted by MKS (@mksart) on


Shakur Stevenson
拳擊選手

A photo posted by boxingego (@boxingego) on


Connor Fields
自行車選手

A photo posted by Connor Fields (@cf11) on


Carmelo Anthony
籃球選手

A photo posted by @carmeloanthony on

A photo posted by @carmeloanthony on


Jake Kaminski
射箭選手

 

Daryl Homer
劍術選手

A photo posted by Lavish (@lavishchic) on

A photo posted by Daryl Homer (@daryldhomer) on

Nathan Schrimsher
五項運動選手

A photo posted by Nathan Schrimsher (@pentnate5) on


Kyrie Irving
籃球選手

A photo posted by Kyrie Irving (@kyrieirving) on

A photo posted by Kyrie Irving (@kyrieirving) on

Casey Eichfeld
皮划艇激流迴旋選手


Nico Henandez
拳擊選手

Taylor Phinney
自行車選手

A photo posted by @col_nago1 on

A photo posted by Fre Castel (@freddyfinn97531) on

Trayvon Bromell
田徑選手

A photo posted by BulletBromell (@trayvonbromell) on

Howard Shu
羽球選手

A photo posted by Howard Shu (@shusonmyfeet) on

A photo posted by Howard Shu (@shusonmyfeet) on

Charles Jock
田徑選手

A photo posted by Charles Jock (@jockncj) on

A photo posted by Charles Jock (@jockncj) on


Michael Phelps
游泳選手

A photo posted by WorldstarHipHop (@worldstar) on

A photo posted by Michael Phelps (@m_phelps00) on

Kevin Durant
籃球選手

Jason Pryor
劍術選手

A photo posted by Jason Pryor (@pryorsixty8) on

A photo posted by Jason Pryor (@pryorsixty8) on

Jake Dalton
體操選手

A photo posted by Jake Dalton (@jake_dalton) on

A photo posted by Jake Dalton (@jake_dalton) on


Gary Russell
拳擊選手

Cyrus Hostetler
田徑選手

A video posted by Cyrus Hostetler (@chostetler15) on

Colton Brown
柔道選手

A photo posted by Colton Brown (@cbrown90kg) on

A photo posted by Colton Brown (@cbrown90kg) on

Jack Sock
網球選手

A photo posted by Jack Sock (@jack.sock) on

A photo posted by Jack Sock (@jack.sock) on

Sam Dorman
跳水選手

A photo posted by Sam Dorman (@sam_dorman1) on

A photo posted by Sam Dorman (@sam_dorman1) on

Devon Allen
田徑選手

A photo posted by Devon Allen (@devonallen13) on

A photo posted by Devon Allen (@devonallen13) on

Ben Kanute
三鐵選手

A photo posted by Ben Kanute (@benkanute) on

A photo posted by Ben Kanute (@benkanute) on

Jimmy Feigen
游泳選手

A photo posted by James Feigen (@jimmyfeigen) on

A photo posted by James Feigen (@jimmyfeigen) on

Boris Berian
田徑選手

A photo posted by boris berian (@borisgump800) on

A photo posted by boris berian (@borisgump800) on

Casey Patt
排球選手

A photo posted by Casey Patterson (@caseypatt) on

A photo posted by Casey Patterson (@caseypatt) on

Charlie Buckingham
風帆選手

Ryan Lochte
游泳選手

A photo posted by Ryanlochte (@ryanlochte) on

A photo posted by Ryanlochte (@ryanlochte) on

banner

版權聲明
本文版權屬紐約潮報NYChaobao所有,轉載請清晰注明“來源:紐約潮報NYChaobao”。
違反上述聲明者,紐約潮報NYChaobao將追究其相關法律責任。

Comments

標籤

loading...
loading...

關於: 金間

mm

Where is fun and I go where!

您可能感興趣的報導:

抱歉,評論已被刪除。

廣告

We have App!

在微信上關注我們

猜您喜歡

Chinese Conversion
Chinese Conversion